Home‎ > ‎Department Activities‎ > ‎

Memorial Gold Medal 2010-11

Prayer at the Award Ceremony

Prof. A. Kuttialikutty, Principal delivers Presidential Address

Prof. A. Kuttialikutty, Principal

Prof. T. Kunheedu, Head, Department of Mathematics welcomes the gathering

Prof. U Mohammed, Former Principal deliver felicitation speech

Prof. N. V. Beeran Sahib Memorial Gold Medal 2010

Prof. U. Mohammed gives away the Memorial Gold Medal

Miss Sangeetha M.V. receives the Memorial Gold Medal

Prof U. Mohammed Former Principal

Audience at the award ceremony function

Miss Sangeetha M.V., recipient of the Memorial Gold Medal

Audience at the function